Saturday 14 September 2024

The next Local Government elections will be held between 8am – 6pm on Saturday 14 September 2024. These elections will be administered by the NSW Electoral Commission and voting is compulsory for all residents on the electoral role.  Check your current details are up-to-date with the Australian Electoral Commission.

The NSW Electoral Commission is hosing a Candidate Information Webinar at 11am on Tuesday 21 May 2024. Please click here to register.