Council is continuing to monitor the evolving situation with COVID-19. Please see our dedicated webpage for up-to-date information on Council services and advice.

Strathfield Council 2017-2020

Congratulations and welcome to the new Strathfield Council for 2017 – 2020:

Mr Matthew Blackmore
Mr Antoine Doueihi
Ms Maryanne Duggan
Ms Nella Hall
Ms Stephanie Kokkolis
Ms Karen Pensabene
Mr Gulian Vaccari



For media enquiries, please contact:

Haley Rennie
Strathfield Council
9748 9993 or 0421 080 036