Notification - Drainage Network Investigation (corner of Homebush Rd and Highgate St)

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Strathfield Council will be carrying out a drainage network investigation at the corner of Homebush Road and Highgate Street, Strathfield on *Thursday 14 February 2019 - Friday 15...

Read More

Notification - Footpath Maintenance Works Rochester St

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Strathfield Council has engaged Planet Civil Pty Ltd to undertake footpath repair works to eliminate the trips to ensure the public safety of pedestrians as part of...

Read More

Notification - Road Works MacKenzie St, Strathfield

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Strathfield Council has engaged Planet Civil Pty Ltd to undertake footpath repair works and reconstruction of sections of the western side footpath and section of the eastern side...

Read More

Road Resurfacing Work - Victory Avenue Strathfield

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

On behalf of Strathfield Council, D&M Excavations & Asphalting will be undertaking road work activities on *Tuesday 12 February 2019 (weather permitting)* at *Victory Avenue Strathfield* between the...

Read More

Road Resurfacing Work - Firth Avenue Strathfield

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

On behalf of Strathfield Council, D&M Excavations & Asphalting will be undertaking road work activities on *Friday 8 February - Monday 11 February 2019 (weather permitting)* at* Firth...

Read More

Road Resurfacing Work - Barker Road Strathfield

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

On behalf of Strathfield Council, D&M Excavations & Asphalting will be undertaking road work activities on *Thursday 7 February 2019 (weather permitting)* at* Barker Road Strathfield* between the...

Read More

Road Resurfacing Work - Nichol Parade, Strathfield

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

On behalf of Strathfield Council, D&M Excavations & Asphalting will be undertaking road work activities on* Wednesday 6 February (weather permitting)* at *Nichol Parade Strathfield* between the hours...

Read More

Road Resurfacing Work - Carrington Avenue, Strathfield

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

On behalf of Strathfield Council, D&M Excavations & Asphalting will be undertaking road work activities on *Monday 4 February - Tuesday 5 February 2019 (weather permitting)* at *Carrington...

Read More

Notification - Carpark Road Investigation

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Strathfield Council will be carrying out an investigation at Homebush West Council carpark on Friday 18 January 2019 (weather permitting) from 7am - 5pm. During the works, the...

Read More

Evaluation of IHAPs - Community Survey

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

*Evaluation of Independent Hearing and Assessment Panels (IHAPs) - Community Survey*   On 1 March 2018, the NSW Government introduced requirements for all councils in Greater Sydney and Wollongong...

Read More